Adhérents actuels

Membres Ordinaires

Bundesverband Theater in Schulen, Allemagne www.bvds.org
Bundesverband Theaterpädagogik E.V. (BUT) – German Association for Theatre Pedagogy Allemagne http://www.butinfo.de/
Drama Australia, Australia www.dramaaustralia.org.au
Österreichischer Bundesverband Theater, Autriche Josef.hollos@chello.at
LOUSAK, Bangladesh www.lousak.org
Council of Ontario Dance Educators, Canada www.theatrecanada.org
DALA Edutainment, Corée www.dala.co.kr
KADE, Korean Association for Drama/Theatre and Education), Corée
The Danish Drama Teachers Association, Danemark www.dk-drama.dk
FIDEA, Finnish Drama Theatre Education Association, Finlande www.fideafinland.fi
Hellenic Theatre/Drama Education Network, Grèce www.TheatroEdu.gr
Hong Kong Dram/Theatre and Education Forum, Hong-Kong
Iceland IDEA, Islande www.fliss.is
AGITA, Associazione Promozione Riccerca d. Cultura TeatraleItalie www.agitateatro.it
Landslaget Drama I Skolen, Norvège www.dramaiskolen.no
The New Zealand Association for Drama in Education, Nouvelle-Zélande www.drama.org.nz
Beroepsvereniging Docenten Drama - BDD, Pays-Bas www.docentendrama.nl
PETA, Phillipine Educational Theatre Association, Phillipine peta@drama.com.ph
Sdruzeni pro tvorivou dramatiku – STD, République Tchèque www.drama.cz
National Drama, Royaume-Uni www.nationaldrama.org.uk
Centre For Drama In Education And Art, Serbie
SDEA, Singapore Drama Educators Association, Singapour www.sdea.org.sg
Lärarförbundet Ämnesrådet Drama, Suède www.lararforbundet.se
RAD, Riksorganisationen Auktoriserade Dramapedagoger, Suède www.dramapedagogen.se
Moradokmai Theatre Company, Thailande bhotlakorn@hotmail.com
Association for Creative Drama, Turquie www.yaraticidrama.org
Olusum Drama Institute (ODI), Turquie http://www.olusumdrama.com

Membres Associés

David Keir Wright, University of London, Angleterre
Theatre Tsvete, Bulgarie www.theatretsvete.org
AAA Favre View v. Maria v. Bakelen, France
Káva Kulturális Muhely Egyesület, Hongrie www.kavaszinhaz.hu
Japan IDEA, Japon
Lithuanian university of Educational Sciences, Lituanie vida.kazragyte@vpu.lt
Vichama Teatro - Centro De Arte Y Cultura, Pérou vichamateatro@yahoo.com
Vicensia Shule, Tanzanie
Chipawo, Zimbabwe asociacionarteyvida@hotmail.com
Mercy Mirembe Ntangaare, Uganda Theatre Network, Ouganda
Natasha Merkouri, Grèce
Pobchan Leelasartsuntom
Department of Drama Creation and Application, National University of Tainan, Taiwan drama-1@pubmail.nutn.edu.tw